Hope you guys are doing alright. =)

Yeah, this week has been really rough and with Elder Taimani going home it was pretty weird too. =)  Elder Taimani left this last Friday and because of that I went to Mangino and worked there for a day with the zone leaders. It was a good experience, and I learned a lot from them. So while I was there in Mangino the zone leaders asked me if there was someone who could work with me for a while. So I said, “Brother Lester could work with me. He has been working with the missionaries for a couple weeks now”.  So the Zone Leaders called him and asked him if he would be willing to work with me. He said he was, so now I have a NEW companion!  Yeah, life is going alright sooo… Til next time!

-Elder Bell

img_1354
View from the apartment.
img_1370
Ironing his sheets to dry them.
img_1443
Brother Lester is one of the two non-missionaries.
Leave a Reply

