Camiling 5th branch-new area- Elder Neilsen-new companion

Really? So Grandpa Bell got a new companion? Hahaha! I don’t know how I would feel being grandpa’s companion. Intimidated, or maybe happy?  I dunno.

[Emily got into] Choir of the Titans!? That’s great! Tell her I think that’s amazing! It’s really hard to get into CT. =)

Hahaha, that’s how I felt when you told me to wear something nice to eighth grade graduation and I didn’t think so. So I went in a t-shirt and jeans. Hahahaha! I’m glad Justin got the better end of that deal. Better overdressed than under-dressed I suppose. =)

Of course mom did well in school! She gave her genes to Kate and Emily. =)

No pictures this week because Elder Mahayahay accidentally made off with my card reader, so next week. Sorry. =(

I wrote like a ton of letters for the kids the other day and I’m going to send them this week, so be prepared in a couple of weeks or so. You guys will get a bunch of letters.

This last week has been really hectic, because I am the senior companion and my companion and I don’t know the area at all. So we haven’t had many spiritual experiences.

My new companion Elder Neilsen Is from New Zealand even though he has a distinctly Indian face. And on top of that His Blood is Samoan, and he was adopted by a New Zealander family. He is about the same body type as me, Tall and pretty skinny, however he’s a lot darker than I am. How would you know? Samoan? Hahaha!

I don’t really have anything else to say soooo…

-Love you Lots,

-Elder Ethan Neil Bell

Leave a Reply

